Seven Soldiers of Victory Vol 3 – November 2005

Issues Collected
Seven Soldiers Mister Miracle 1-2
November 2005-February 2006
Seven Soldiers Klarion the Witchboy 4
December 2005
Seven Soldiers Zatanna 4
December 2005
Seven Soldiers Bulleteer 1-2
January 2006-February 2006
Seven Soldiers Frankenstein 1
January 2006

The brilliant mind of Grant Morrison (THE INVISIBLES, JLA, ANIMAL MAN, DOOM PATROL, New X-Men) is showcased once again as his most groundbreaking and ambitious project yet continues! This third volume in the series collects SEVEN SOLDIERS: MISTER MIRACLE #1-2, SEVEN SOLDIERS: ZATANNA #4, SEVEN SOLDIERS: KLARION THE WITCHBOY #4, SEVEN SOLDIERS: BULLETEER #1-2, and SEVEN SOLDIERS: FRANKENSTEIN #1. Independently, each of these characters is featured in a story arc of their own that redefines their purpose in the DCU. But their stories also interweave with the other Soldiers’ tales, telling a grander story of a devastating global threat to mankind. Together these reluctant champions must arise and somehow work together to save the world…without ever meeting one another!