Fourth World Omnibus Vol 2 – August 1971

Issues Collected
The Forever People 4-6
August 1971-December 1971
The New Gods 4-6
August 1971-December 1971
Superman’s Pal Jimmy Olsen 141-145
September 1971-January 1972
Mister Miracle 4-6
Sepetember 1971-January 1972

Continuing the 4-book series collecting the work of Jack Kirby! DC collects four series — THE NEW GODS, THE FOREVER PEOPLE, MISTER MIRACLE and SUPERMAN’S PAL JIMMY OLSEN — in chronological order as they originally appeared. These comics spanned galaxies, from the streets of Metropolis to the far-flung worlds of New Genesis and Apokolips, as cosmic-powered heroes and villains struggled for supremacy.In this second volume, collecting NEW GODS #4-6 ,FOREVER PEOPLE #4-6, JIMMY OLSEN #141-145 and MISTER MIRACLE #4-6 , the evil Darkseid’s schemes continue to unfold while the New Gods, Forever People, Mr. Miracle and other heroes battle his many minions!

About these ads


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.