Connor Hawke Dragon’s Blood – November 2006

Issues Collected
Connor Hawke Dragon’s Blood 1-6
November 2006-April 2007

In this volume collecting the 6-issue miniseries, an archery contest beckons Oliver Queen’s bow-bending son Connor Hawke to the far end of the globe. Accompanied by his old pal Eddie Fyers, Connor accepts the invitation. But a much darker game is afoot, and Connor’s life will never be the same!

About these ads


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.