Jonah Hex Only the Good Die Young – May 2007

Issues Collected
Jonah Hex 19-24
May 2007-October 2007

This volume — collecting issues #19-24 of the bloody, hard-hitting series — features the lushly illustrated adventures of Hex as he dodges bullets, rights wrongs and courts death in the Old West.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.